NAVNE                   MAIL                          ADRESSE                      POSTNR /BY      Telefon

               Anders Dybdal           anders.dybdal@live.dk         Agerland 5                   6091 Bjert      2273 3856

               Anette Leth             leth@nypost.dk                Alpehøj  15                  6000 Kolding    7550 8078

               Anna Marie Bagger       apbagger@gmail.com            Egernvej 53                  6000 Kolding    2942 4822

               Anna Marie Hammelev     amhammelev@stofanet.dk        Skovvænget 112               6000 Kolding    7550 6808

               Anne Bauning            annebauning@gmail.com         Viaduktvej 5,2-28            7000 Fredericia 2332 1844

               Anne Kirstine Dahlgren  akda@live.dk                  Sønderlunden 89              6000 Kolding    7551 8368

               Anne Østergaard Jensen  anneosterj@gmail.com          Stubdrupvej 26               6000 Kolding    2763 0659

               Annelise Gugel          gugel@stofanet.dk             Kirsebærvej 1,1              6000 Kolding    7551 8324

               Birgit Ligaard Jensen   bibi56@gmail.com              Ellestræde 6, Lille Grundet  7100 Vejle      6178 8095

               Birgitte Lund           luba@stofanet.dk              Grønholtparken 157           6000 Kolding    2636 0897

               Birthe Ravn Pedersen    birape@gmail.com              Stranbakken 11               6000 Kolding    2174 5897

               Bjørn Jensen            anneogbjorn@profibermail.dk   Æblevænget 134               6000 Kolding    4018 8742

               Bodil Plejdrup          bplejdrup@stofanet.dk         Hybenvænget 7                6000 Kolding    7550 5646

               Dorte Borring           dortervestergade@yahoo.dk     Vestergade 3                 6640 Lunderskov 7558 5113

               Else Lykke              elselykke@stofanet.dk         Romerparken 47               6000 Kolding    2792 9580

               Hanne Grethe Kjølby     kjoelbye@yahoo.dk             Harevænget 31                6000 Kolding    6086 9304

               Hans Hartebeck          Hans.hartebeck@gmail.com      Egernvej 31                  6000 Kolding    4252 8811

               Inge Hedeskov           ingehedeskov@hotmail.com      Christoffer 2 vej 9          6000 Kolding    6146 8658

               Inge-Lise Augustinussen ingen email                   Kløvervej 15, 12 sal         6000 Kolding    3154 0002

               Inger Hansson           isehansson@stofanet.dk        Stranden 9                   6000 Kolding    7552 0264

               Irene Toft Vestergård   itv56@hotmail.com             Banedæmningen 3A st.th.      6094 Hejls      2040 7673

               Jacob Neergaard         fam.neergaard@live.dk         Sønderborgvej 6              6000 Kolding    2684 3361

               Jens-Jørgen Hedeskov    jjhedeskov@hotmail.com        Christoffer 2 vej 9          6000 Kolding    2288 3061

               Karen Abraham           kabra@stofanet.dk             Skovparken 70 A              6000 Kolding    3022 7317

               Karen Jepsen            karenjepsen@Icloud.com        Rensdyrvænget 6              6000 Kolding    6024 9060

               Karen-Marie Adamsen     am.kma@mail.dk                Bramdrupvej 127              6040 Egtved     3053 2477

               Karin Viuf              karin_viuf@hotmail.com        Ballumvej 9                  6000 Kolding    2162 3686

               Kirsten Elise Lundager  kian16@live.dk                Dybølvej 16                  6000 Kolding    4249 2949

               Leo Kjær                leo.kjaer@stofanet.dk         Egeparken 59                 6051 Almind     7556 1282

               Lis Danstrup            lis.danstrup@gmail.com        Fyrvej 9, Skærbæk            7000 Fredericia 2986 4087

               Lisa Gam                lisagam6000@gmail.com         Påfuglevej 7                 6000 Kolding    7554 1268

               Lone Lund Hansen        lolh@kolding.dk               Kastanie allé 16             6000 Kolding    5132 7818

               Lotte W Henriksen       lwh@pc.dk                     Strandbakken 29              6000 Kolding    7552 6142

               Louis Frank             louis.viuf@gmail.com          Hovedgaden 25 b              6052 Viuf       2648 9190

               Margit Larsen           margit.falkenberg@stofanet.dk Annemonevej 9                6000 Kolding    5135 7314

               Margot Møller Nielsen   margotmn@newmail.dk           c/o Helga M N Bramdrupvej 31 6000 Kolding    6076 4022

               Mogens Pedersen         mogenspedersen0305@gmail.com  Dådyrvej 2 b                 6000 Kolding    4047 9212

               Niels Christian Radl    ncr@danmail.dk                Aprilvænget 19               6000 kolding    2329 4252

               Ole Askholm             ullaoleaskholm@gmail.com      Sønderlunden 81              6000 Kolding    2534 1166    

               Preben Bagger           apbagger@gmail.com            Egernvej 53                  6000 Kolding    2942 4822

               Ruth Hjaltelin          ruth.hjaltelin@gmail.com      Frydsvej 63 b                6000 Kolding    7556 5346

               Sabine Adsbøl           sabine@saxum.dk               Alpedalsvej 39 A             6000 Kolding    2175 0075

               Solveig Kviesgaard      solveig@kviesgaard.com        M.Larsensvej 6               6000 Kolding    2298 2103

               Solveig Skræderdal      guldager5@stofanet.dk         Guldager 5                   6091 Bjert      2164 2354

               Steen Fodgaard Hansen   steenfhansen@vip.cybercity.dk Snerlevej 7 st. tv.          6000 Kolding    2238 1939

               Steen Gelbak            steengelbak@gmail.com         Aprilvænget 30               6000 Kolding    2126 6411

               Susan Flack-Jensen      susanfj2@hotmail.com          Runddelen 24                 6000 Kolding    7552 8564

               Tove Bak                tovebak75@gmail.com           Skellet 12                   6000 Kolding    7552 0281

               Ulla Lange              ullalange@live.dk             Heilsmindebakken 15          6094 Hejls      7456 6852

               Ulla Meiner             ulla.meiner@hotmail.com       Fjeldparken 46               6000 Kolding    2095 9553

               Zitta Biilmann          zitta.biilmann@gmail.com      Degnevænget 9                6000 Kolding    2989 0352